^Back To Top

Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia

 

Upcoming Events

Truck & Trailer Rodeo CANCELLED
Sat Oct 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
SVI Monthly Meeting
Fri Oct 27 @ 6:30PM -
South Vancouver Island
General Meeting & Presentation by Dr Paton DVM
Wed Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Okanagan Chapter Exec Meeting
Tue Nov 07 @ 6:30PM -
Okanagan Chapter
Okanagan Chapter General Meeting
Tue Nov 14 @ 6:30PM -
Okanagan Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Wed Nov 15 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
NVI Chapter Meeting
Thu Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
North Vancouver Island Chapter
YARROW CHAPTER GENERAL MEETING
Thu Nov 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Yarrow Chapter
SVI Monthly Meeting
Fri Nov 17 @ 6:30PM -
South Vancouver Island
General Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jan 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Copyrigcht © 2017 Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia