^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

A province wide society of over 900 members in 23 regional chapters. Whether you are new to trail riding or are a seasoned pro, Back Country Horsemen of BC (BCHBC) offers a friendly atmosphere for those interested in trail riding and packing.

Welcome ...

Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia

 

Back Country Horsemen Association of British Columbia

Upcoming Events

Christmas Party
Sat Nov 25 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Jingle Bell Ride
Sat Dec 09 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jan 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Nov 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
YARROW CHAPTER GENERAL MEETING
Thu Nov 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Yarrow Chapter
Thursday, 31 March 2016 13:06

Raffle your way to the South Chilcotin

Get ready for an experince of a lifetime when you raffle to win a guided backcountry trip into the heart of the South Chilcotin.

 

Tyax Adventures Raffle Prize:

$1500 Gift Certificate toward any multi-day backcountry trip
offered for the 2016 Season.

GeoffPlayfair EldoradoBasinWildflowers

 

tyax packhorse

Screen Shot 2016 04 07 at 9.05.29 PM

 

Screen Shot 2016 04 07 at 8.36.56 PM

 

Screen Shot 2016 03 31 at 8.57.15 PM To discover your Backcountry adventure click here.

Adventure awaits, and is only a raffle ticket away!

 

Screen Shot 2016 04 07 at 8.40.02 PM Screen Shot 2016 04 07 at 8.39.46 PM

Raffle to take place at Rendezvous 2016.

Copyrigcht © 2017 Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia