^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

A province wide society of over 900 members in 23 regional chapters. Whether you are new to trail riding or are a seasoned pro, Back Country Horsemen of BC (BCHBC) offers a friendly atmosphere for those interested in trail riding and packing.

Welcome ...

Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia

 

Back Country Horsemen Association of British Columbia

Upcoming Events

Tour of Paton & Martin Veterinary Surgery
Sat Jan 27 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Cabela's: Get ready for camping!
Sat Feb 03 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting w/presentation by Sandra Poppema
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Cabin Fever Dance
Sat Feb 24 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting & presentation by Agwest Veterinary Group
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Picture Night
Sat Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Quarter Horse Bazaar
Sun Mar 11 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
Mounted Archery Clinic
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
North Cariboo Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting & PCT presentation
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Woodlands Packing Clinic
Sat May 05 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
Bishop Mule Days
Tue May 22 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting & BBQ
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Timber Ridge Trail Ride
Thu Jun 21 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
Celebrate Canada Ride and Social
Sat Jul 21 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Rookie Pack Trip
Fri Aug 03 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting & BBQ
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Nov 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
YARROW CHAPTER GENERAL MEETING
Thu Nov 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Yarrow Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Dec 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jan 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Fri Jan 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
Monday, 25 April 2016 13:57

BCHBC News Update

Congratulations to the Kelowna Chapter in their successful application for a Section 57 to enhance and formalize an equestrian recreation campsite at Trapping Creek. Watch Back Country go! and also... Congratulations to the North Cariboo Chapter on the signing of a new Group Volunteer Partnership Agreement with RSTBC. Helping to preserve and maintain part of the historic Telegraph Trail between Quesnel and Prince George. Thank you North Cariboo members for assisting BCHBC in preserving our Right to Ride!

Copyrigcht © 2017 Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia